Email Alerts

Sign up and receive e-mail alerts of local public notices.

This exclusive service allows you to customize your alerts by notice type, frequency and format and have them delivered to your inbox or mobile phone. Sign up today!

Recently Added Notices

Edmonds Planning Board

Event Date: 
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 10:00pm - Thu, 06/09/2016 - 12:00am

JUNE 8, 2016, 7:00 PM
Edmonds Planning Board Agenda

1. CALL TO ORDER
2. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
A. Approval of Draft Minutes: May 25, 2016
3. ANNOUNCEMENT OF AGENDA
4. AUDIENCE COMMENTS
5. ADMINISTRATIVE REPORTS
6. PUBLIC HEARINGS
A. Rezone at 21805 98th Ave. W
7. UNFINISHED BUSINESS
A. Deliberation on Potential Amendments to the Edmonds Sign Code regarding three potential options for dealing with temporary (e.g. A-frame) signs and other amendments to address a number of other minor clarifications and code language updates/issues.
8. NEW BUSINESS
9. PLANNING BOARD EXTENDED AGENDA
A. Administrative Review: Extended Agenda
10. PLANNING BOARD CHAIR COMMENTS
11. PLANNING BOARD MEMBER COMMENTS
12. ADJOURNMENT

Port of Edmonds Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 10:00pm - Wed, 06/01/2016 - 12:00am

Edmonds Planning Board

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 10:00pm - Thu, 05/26/2016 - 1:00am

Edmonds Planning Board Agenda

1. CALL TO ORDER
2. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
A. Approval of Draft Minutes May 11, 2016
3. ANNOUNCEMENT OF AGENDA
4. AUDIENCE COMMENTS
5. ADMINISTRATIVE REPORTS
A. Director Report May 20, 2016
6. PUBLIC HEARINGS

PORT OF EDMONDS PORT COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/25/2016 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
May 25, 2016
 
  9:30 a.m.
 

Port of Edmonds Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 10:00pm - Tue, 05/10/2016 - 12:00am

Port of Edmonds Commission Meeting

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/25/2016 - 9:00pm - Tue, 04/26/2016 - 12:00am

Edmonds Citizens Economic Development Commission

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm


April 14, 2016
6 - 8 P.M.

Edmonds Historic Preservation Commission

Event Date: 
Thu, 04/14/2016 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm
HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION
April 14, 2016
Council Chambers - Public Safety Complex
121 5th Avenue North

Edmonds Planning Board

Event Date: 
Wed, 04/13/2016 - 10:00pm - Thu, 04/14/2016 - 12:00am

MEETING AGENDA
PLANNING BOARD
Council Chambers, Public Safety Complex
250 5th Avenue North

April 13, 2016
7:00 PM

Edmonds City Council Work Session

Event Date: 
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 10:00pm - Wed, 04/13/2016 - 1:00am
   
 

AGENDA
EDMONDS CITY COUNCIL
Council Chambers ~ Public Safety Complex
250 5th Avenue North, Edmonds